Join in Fashion Design Institute

06/08/2012 10:31

My niece is going to a fashion design institute, which is near to my house.

After passing the exam, she said that she and some of her friends wanted to go for a fashion designing course.  Then I told them that the institute near our house is also very good and when we are having such a good institute at the door step, why should we go far.

Every year, there are lots of students passing out of this institute with very good marks and they also become very successful designers.  At the time of admission, there is a lot of rush of students willing to join the institute and many of them have to return back without getting the admission.

I have also seen fashion shows organized by this institute.  The institute builds a very good platform for the faculties, staff and students to exhibit the designs designed by them and the designs are also very good.

This has prompted me to take the admission of my niece to this fashion designing institute and I am sure that like others who have passed out of this institute she will also be one of the successful fashion designers.