Best Fashion Design Institute in Surat

13/08/2012 14:57

Fashion Designing Institute Surat is one of the best designing institutes in Gujarat and all its courses are recognized by Government of India.

Fashion designing course is for three years and is mainly meant for under graduate students, who are having good talent and craze for designing.  Apart from regular course, this institute also provides distance education course making it beneficial to allow professionals to continue their study with job.

I had good interest in fashion designing, but due to certain problems, I couldn’t continue my studies and had joined job.  Then, I came to know of the fashion designing institute providing distance education course and decided to fulfill my dream of becoming a fashion designer.  I took admission there before two years.  Their books are very informative and inspite of being a distance course, I didn’t face any problem in learning and understanding it as the language used by them is very easy and self-explanatory.  I have completed two years and have never placed any problem in between.

With the assistance of fashion design institute, Surat, my dream to become a successful fashion designer will undoubtedly be fulfilled very shortly.